Glen Flowers And The Strangers Recordings


20210627 Something Earthy Media

20210627 Something Earthy Sets 1 And 2
20210627 Something Earthy Set 3


20200208 Oasis Web Size Photos



20200208 Oasis

Raw and unedited both sets:

20191102 La Mexicana

Raw and unedited:

Set 1:

Set 1:

20190622 Something Earthy

Entire Set 2:


Love Cries Mercy

20180731 Practice Recordings For Blues Society Battle Of The Bands


20180714 Live At The Blues Society Fish Fry

20180512 Live At The Chili Cook-off

Set One:

Talk Too Much:

Women Are Smarter:

River Run:

Blonds Drive Me Bananas:

Get The Log Out:

Careful With Your Head:

Mother Earth:

Black Beans:

Set Two:

I’ll Be Alright Someday:

Why Can’t We Be Friends:

When I Reach My Home:

Jesus Give Me Strength:

Nothing To Offer Me:

Love Cries Mercy:

NewYork, New York:

20210627 Something Earthy Sets 1 And 2 Raw